My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Chanel Jadack

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2022 - Rachel P
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She was great to work with and very informative. Helped give ideas and different outlooks on homes. She would be straight forward with me and tell me if a house wasn't going to work with my expectations. I would highly recommend!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2022 - Gretchen Z
Bought a home in 2022 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“Chanel went out of her way and bent over backwards trying to get my original mortgage provider to get me to closing. She knew exactly who to contact me with when I needed to switch mortgage companies and it worked out great. She was also able to put me in contact with handymen for future home projects. I seriously would have given up on buying a house without her efforts. She is great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Karen C
Bought a home in 2022 in Verona, WI 53593

“Chanel helped us when it was time to sell my dadís home a few years ago and she was a joy to work with which made her an easy choice of realtor when we decided to purchase. Chanel was honest about the current sellerís market and provided enough information and options for us to make the best decision on whether to buy or build. I found her to be readily available and very helpful as she went above and beyond and assisted with measurements of the home we purchased and recommended quality businesses for issues we had with our current home as well as for the updates we needed to make. I had to navigate a few hurdles along the way and was appreciative of the support and encouragement she provided me! We highly recommend Chanel as a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2022 - Jim C
Sold a home in 2022 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2022 - Jason D
Bought a home in 2022 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Awesome experience! Chanel went above and beyond, before and even after our closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2021 - Alicia K & Sean K
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Chanel was great to work with. She was always available and helped us find the perfect home! I could not recommend her more!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2021 - Jessica D
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Chanel went above & beyond to make the selling of my father's home a success! Greatly appreciated!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2021 - Micheal F
Sold a home in 2021 in Grand Marsh, WI 53936

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2021 - Randy B
Sold a home in 2021 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2021 - Alicia R
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2021 in Springfield Corners, WI 53529

“Chanel did great. This was my first time buying a commercial lot. I think she was very helpful and went out of her way many times to make this process work. I think she learned a good deal through this process too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Dee Ann H
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Chanel, I couldnít have asked for a more knowledgeable real estate agent. She provided us: Excellent customer service. She knew the appropriate price & tactics to sell our house. She went the extra mile to provide us with the answers we needed. Helped us with the whole process from listing, preparing, selling & closing on our home. I would recommend her to my friends & family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Jamie and Angela A
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2021 - Brandon H
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We could not have asked for a better person to help us find our first house, Chanel is nothing but the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Chanel knows her real estate! Everything went smoothly. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - KaLee H
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Chanel made buying our first home such an amazing experience. My fiance and I expected it to be a hard and grueling process and that is the complete opposite of how it was. I would recommend Chanel to anyone. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Abby and Chad B
Sold a home in 2020 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Loved working with Chanel! The only thing I can think of that could've been better, which was nothing she did wrong, was to be more in-the-know of houses that are going to be hitting the market...so having those connections/networks to be made aware of houses that are coming before they hit the market (i.e., so and so is building a new house so they're going to be selling or they're upgrading to something bigger, etc.) I feel that's where some other agents have the upper hand. However, she was excellent in every other way and were very pleased with her and everything she provided...would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Christine O
Sold a home in 2020 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Chanel was absolutely amazing and I canít wait to work with her again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Dee Dee S
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Felt like she worked hard to help us through the processes as first time home sellers. Helped us understand the paperwork and what steps were to come after which. Offered help wherever she could and always made herself available when we havd questions or offers were going back and forth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Nick L
Bought a home in 2020 in Arena, WI 53503

“Chanel was wonderful! She answered all of our questions and was there for us. We saw a bunch of houses until we found just the one for us! I will highly recommend her to anyone I know looking for a home to buy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Karen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“First, let me start with Chanel is wonderful! From the second I met her she made me feel I was a lifelong friend. Being somewhat new to real estate we stumbled across a couple of minor hurdles. These were learning experiences that happen to everyone in a new role and she resolved them quickly and with grace. Overall I was impressed and confident with her knowledge and ability to guide me through this process. I feel she went above and beyond with helping us obtain a painter but I truly appreciated it. Chanel was always available to me and I was so happy to have her as a go between with a buyerís psycho realtor! I will highly recommend Chanel!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2019 - Casey Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“Always upbeat and great attitude! Couldnít ask for a more helpful realator! Keep it up No.5!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2019 - Paige L
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Was very positive throughout my search”

Show all testimonials